School Board

The Princeton District School Board meets on the first and third Tuesday of each month, except July and December (when only one meeting is held on the third Tuesday) at 7:00 p.m. in the board room at the District Center Building. District residents are welcome and encouraged to attend meetings of the Board. Special meetings are scheduled as needed.

Each member of the board is assigned to committees for the study and evaluation of a broad variety of issues or recommendations that must be considered and acted upon by the full school board. In order to make proper decisions, Board Members attend many meetings in addition to those regularly scheduled.

It is the intention of the Princeton School to make decisions that are in the best interest of all our students, as well as the general population of the school district.
To email all board members use email address board@isd477.org.

School Board Members

Deb Ulm, Chair
(Term 1/2013-12/2018)
763-234-7645
deb.ulm@isd477.org

Chad Young, Vice Chair
(Term 1/2017-12/2020)
763-389-4217
chad.young@isd477.org

Eric Strandberg, Treasurer
(Term 1/2017-12/2020)
763-226-7664
eric.strandberg@isd477.org

Eric Minks, Clerk
(Term 1/2011-12/2018)
763-238-1571
eric.minks@isd477.org

Sue VanHooser, Acting Clerk
(Term 1/2017-12/2020)
763-389-5271
sue.vanhooser@isd477.org

Craig Johnson, Director
(Term 1/2011 - 12/2018)
763-634-2550
craig.johnson@isd477.org

Howard Vaillancourt, Director

(Term 1/2013 - 12/2020)
763-389-3627
howard.vaillancourt@isd477.org