Home‎ > ‎

School Board

 2017 Board of Education

     The Princeton School District Board of Education meets on the first and third Tuesday of each month, except July and December (when only one meeting is held on the third Tuesday) at 7:00 p.m. in the Board room at the District Center Building. District residents are welcome and encouraged to attend meetings of the Board. Special meetings are scheduled as needed.

     Each member of the Board is assigned to committees for the study and evaluation of a broad variety of issues or recommendations that must be considered and acted upon by the full school board. In order to make proper decisions, Board Members attend many meetings in addition to those regularly scheduled.

     It is the intention of the Princeton Board of Education to make decisions that are in the best interest of all our students, as well as the general population of the school district.

    To email all board members use email address board@isd477.org

Deb Ulm
(Term 1/2013-12/2018    

Chair

763-234-7645

deb.ulm@isd477.org

Chad Young
(Term 1/2017-12/2020)

Vice Chair

763-389-4217    

 chad.young@isd477.org

Eric Strandberg     
(Term 1/2017-12/2020)

Treasurer

763-226-7664

 eric.strandberg@isd477.org

Eric Minks

(Term 1/2011-12/2018)

Clerk

763-238-1571        

  eric.minks@isd477.org

Sue VanHooser     
(Term 1/2017-12/2020)

Acting Clerk

763-389-5271

sue.vanhooser@isd477.org

Craig Johnson
(Term 1/2011 - 12/2018)

Director

763-634-2550    

craig.johnson@isd477.org

Howard Vaillancourt  
(Term 1/2013 - 12/2020)

Director

763-389-3627howard.vaillancourt@isd477.org