Schools‎ > ‎High School‎ > ‎

Guidance & Career Services

                        Guidance & Career Services

Click here to view 2017-2018 Registration Handbook

Click here to view "2017-2018 PSEO Informational Presentation"  

Click here to view "Academic Enrichment Opportunities Presentation"

Click here to view " Class of 2021 Registration Presentation"


                                       Meet Our Team                                            

             Tricia Ford - Dean (A-G)              
                            763-389-6016                               
tricia.ford@isd477.org

Allen Balsley - Dean (H-O)
763-389-6021
allen.balsley@isd477.org

Sarah Durch - Dean (P-Z)
763-389-6017
sarah.durch@isd477.org

Jill Overby - College Career Specialist
763-389-6069
jill.overby@isd477.org

Gwen Rapp - Guidance Secretary 
763-389-6018
gwen.rapp@isd477.org

Paula Green - Testing Coordinator
763-389-6004
paula.green@isd477.org