Schools‎ > ‎High School‎ > ‎

Athletics & Activities

Princeton High School Activities Department
        Check out the Mississippi 8 website for the most up-to-date- schedule.  
        Be sure to sign up for the "NOTIFY ME" to keep informed on schedule changes and cancellations.  

        All registration will be done online now. 

A current physical must be on file in order to be eligible to practice/compete. Students normally will physicals before entering 7th grade and 10th grade. 

To make an activity payment click here to complete the online process (you will need your 6-digit Student ID             number). Cash or checks are still accepted in our Activities Office. 

FALL SPORTS HEAD COACH   PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
 Cross Country B/G
Tom Ostroot  763-389-6912    tom.ostroot@isd477.org
 Football Roy Hanenburg  763-389-6083 roy.hanenburg@isd477.org
 Soccer, Boys Karen Cichy  651-343-0136 karen.cichy@isd477.org
 Soccer, Girls Pat Arens  763-389-6713 pat.arens@isd477.org
 Swim/Dive, Girls TBD       
 Tennis, Girls Kelly Dorr  763-389-6859 kelly.dorr@isd477.org
 Volleyball Mary Patnode  763-389-6168 mary.patnode@isd477.org
 Cheerleading Erin Johnson  erin.johnson@isd477.org
    
 WINTER SPORTS      HEAD COACH  PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
 Basketball, Boys 
 Brett Cloutier 763-389-6708 brett.cloutier@isd477.org
 Basketball, Girls Erik Jacobs 763-389-6031 erik.jacobs@isd477.org
 Gymnastics Jennine Martindale  763-276-8212 Bri_nine@outlook.com
 Hockey, Boys TBD  
 Hockey, Girls Paul McElhone 612-369-4259 nspplumber@izoom.net
 Swim/Dive, Boys Lindsy Paurus 763-746-6241 lindsy.paurus@isd477.org
 Wrestling Brian Hellman 763-350-3087 bhellman.phswrestling@hotmail.com 
 Cheerleading
 Erin Johnson      erin.johnson@isd477.org
    
 SPRING SPORTS HEAD COACH PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
 Adapted Bowling
 JoAnn Moats 763-389-6161 joann.moats@isd477.org
 Baseball
 Jordan Neubauer 763-389-6725 jordan.neubauer@isd477.org
 Clay Target League Michelle Cunningham 763-389-6741 michelle.cunningham@isd477.org
 Golf, Boys/Girls Derek Hasselberg 763-389-6044  derek.hasselberg@isd477.org
 Softball Mandee Allen 612-325-9670 mandeeallen@hotmail.com
 Tennis, Boys Jon Steinbrecher 763-389-6731 jon.steinbrecher@isd477.org
 Track & Field, B/G Tom Ostroot 763-389-6912 tom.ostroot@isd477.org 
    
 ACTIVITIES/FINE ARTS ADVISOR PHONE EMAIL ADDRESSES
 Fall Musical  Erin Thompson  
 F.F.A.  Jessica Lupkes 763-389-6066 jessica.lupkes@isd477.org
 Jazz Band Jim Baxter 763-389-6046 jim.baxter@isd477.org
 Knowledge Bowl Alex Murkve 763-389-6097 alex.murkve@isd477.org
 Math League TBD  
 Mock TrialHeather Sorenson
Olivia McGathey
763-389-6058
763-389-6029
 heather.sorenson@isd477.org
 olivia.mcgathey@isd477.org
 National Honor Society   Heather Sorenson
 Jade Joseph
 763-389-6058
 763-389-6041
 heather.sorenson@isd477.org
 jade.joseph@isd477.org
 One Act Play Taylor Wentworth wentw036@outlook.com
 Prom Sarah Durch 763-389-6017 sarah.durch@isd477.org
 Robotics David Paddock 763-389-6081 david.paddock@isd477.org
 Speech
 Thor Mattick 763-389-6030 thor.mattick@isd477.org
 Student Council Andrea Levering 763-389-3036 andrea.levering@isd477.org
 Spring Play (3 Act)Taylor Wentworth wentw036@outlook.com
 Vocal Ensembles Charlie Moe 763-389-6048 charles.moe@isd477.org



Contact Us

Activities Director/
Assistant Principal 
Darin Laabs
763-389-6047
darin.laabs@isd477.org

Activities Secretary
Debbie Jenson
763-389-6002
debbie.jenson@isd477.org


Fax: 763-389-5816