Schools‎ > ‎Middle School‎ > ‎

Athletics





PRINCETON MIDDLE SCHOOL
Activities Department
Sarah Marxhausen, Activities Director/Assistant Principal
Greta Schimming, Activities Secretary
763.389.6704, ext.1  Greta.Schimming@isd477.org

2016-17 ACTIVITIES REGISTRATION 
To be completed online - this Includes Eligibility Meeting

All registrations 
for both 
ATHLETICS and FINE ARTS Activities 


2016-17 ACTIVITIES REGISTRATION 
To be completed online - this Includes Eligibility Meeting

All registrations 
for both 
ATHLETICS and FINE ARTS Activities 

SPRING SPORTS

GOLF - TENNIS - BASEBALL - SOFTBALL

Practices at PMS after school

Parent Pick up 5:15-5:30PM at PMS


TRACK and FIELD 

will take a ONE WAY transfer to PHS.

(TRACK and FIELD parent pick up at PHS @ 5:15PM)


7TH and 8TH Grade

Girls and Boys Track and Field

Girls and Boys Golf

Girls Softball

Boys Baseball

Boys Tennis




GO TO www.mississippi8.org for ALL game schedules!  

(click under Princeton High School for MS Schedules) 

 *Sign up for the 'NOTIFY ME' feature on the M8 - to receive 

up to date changes of games locations and times


To make an activity payment click here to complete the online process.  
Cash or checks are still accepted in our Activities Office

ALL ATHLETES will need up to date sports physicals 

in order to participate in MS Sports.  

This includes up to date immunizations!  

Athletes are UNABLE to practice or participate until a current SPORTS PHYSICAL is turned in to the Activities office!

NO PHYSICAL = NO PRACTICE OR PLAY!

 -- sports physical is good for 3 years --

PAYMENT DUE BEFORE ANY COMPETITION -- or communication with the AD Office

about payment - thank you.


FINE ARTS

ONLINE REGISTRATION 

Treble Choir - Sensations - Jazz Band- Speech

Knowledge Bowl - Math League


HS SPORTS  

(7TH-12TH GRADE)

Girls Gymnastics 7-12th Grade
Boys Swimming 7-12th Grade
Cross Country 7-12 Grade


Questions, Please contact Greta Schimming @ 389-6704  or
Email Greta @ greta.schimming@isd477.org

         GO TIGERS!   
 































 



































                            
 FALL SPORTS    HEAD COACH   PHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS
Football  
8TH GRADE
    
 Mark Angstman      mark.angstman@isd728.org
  Cal Schmock763-856-4624/
612-836-8758
 cal-schmock@hotmail.com

7TH/8TH
 Marqus Flicek          

7TH GRADE Brian Hellman  
  Keith Ellingson 7632865950 Kaellingson@msn.com
Volleyball         Barb Blomberg Ext. 6720 barb.Blomberg@isd477.org
  Courtney  BergstromExt. 6710 courtney.bergstrom@isd477.org
  Alyssa Solberg         
  Betsy Gust  b.gust18@gmail.com
Girls Tennis Kate RysavyExt. 6717 kate.rysavy@isd477.org
Cross Country, B/G 7-12 program, see HS  
Girls Swimming 7-12 program, see HS   
Boys Soccer 7/8 Jon Duncan
 jduncan9113@yahoo.com
  Sandy Slinde              Ext. 6744
Girls Soccer 7/8 Kelsey Aydt           kels.aydt@outlook.com
 

    
WINTER SPORTS Head Coach Phone E-Mail Address
    
Boys Basketball Jon SteinbrecherExt. 6731 jon.steinbrecher@isd477.org
  Derek HasselbergExt. 6044 derek.hasselberg@isd477.org
  Mark Angstman   mark.angstman@isd728.org
Girls Basketball  Derek HasselbergExt. 6044 Derek.hasselberg@isd477.org
  Barb BlombergExt. 6720 barb.blomberg@isd477.org
Wrestling     Zach Nielson  
Gymnastics   7-12 program, see HS  
Girls Hockey7-12 program,   see HS  
Boys Hockey7-12 program, see HS  
SPRING SPORTS Head Coach Phone E-Mail Address
Baseball            Brandon Borich - 8TH    Ext. 6059 brandon.borich@isd477.org
 Dave PaddockExt. 6081 dave.paddock@isd477.org
 Nathan Daubner -
7TH
 Ext. 6027nathan.daubner@isd477.org
SoftballCourtney Bergstrom     Ext. 6710     courtney.bergstrom@isd477.org
 Carlie StenslieExt. 6709                     carlie.stenslie@isd477.org
Track & Field, B/GJohn Borich    Ext. 6736 john.borich@isd477.org
 Cal Schmock763-856-4624/
612-836-8758
 cal-schmock@hotmail.com
 Jodi Gatewood    Ext. 6734 Jodi.gatewood@isd477.org
Golf, B/GMike SeurerExt. 6729 mike.seurer@isd477.org
 Olivia McGatheyExt. 6029 Olivia.mcgathey@isd477.org
Boys TennisKelly DorrExt. 6859 Kelly.dorr@isd477.org
 ACTIVITIES & 
 FINE ARTS
   
Jazz BandCarol FillaferExt. 6742 carol.fillafer@isd477.org
Treble ChoirMimi MeidlExt. 6769 mimi.meidl@isd477.org
SensationsMimi MeidlExt. 6769 mimi.meidl@isd477.org
MS Musical Casie Monson
 Nicole Lehmann
Ext. 6726
Ext. 6714
 casie.monson@isd477.org
 nicole.lehmann@isd
RoboticsCarla      Kleinwachter Vita  Carla_nd@hotmail.com
Student CouncilJoan FarmerExt. 6718 joan.farmer@isd477.org
YearbookKandy HolmanKan 
SpeechJoan Farmer
Nicole Trujillo
Ext. 6718  
Ext. 6778
 joan.farmer@isd477.org
 Nicole.trujillo@isd477.org
NewspaperMichelle MajerusExt. 6727 michelle.majerus@isd477.org
Math League TBD  
Knowledge Bowl TBD  
WEB Advisors
Kari Vogel Ext. 6760 Kari.vogel@isd477.org
 Jodi Gatewood Ext. 6734 Jodi.gatewood@isd477.org
 Melissa Borich Ext, 6738 Melissa.borich@isd477.org
 Bobbi Benner Ext. 6753 bobbi.benner@isd477.org
    


Comments