Skip To Main Content

Activities & Athletics

One of Princeton’s Strategic Plan goals is to, “Generate opportunities for students to learn about civic, financial, entrepreneurial, health, information, media and environmental literacies.” The Activities and Athletics department in Princeton strives to do just that. From healthy living to teamwork, collaboration to creating problem solving, there is an activity for every student to build lifelong skills and create lasting friendships.

Click here for the Activities & Athletics Payment Page (RevTrak).


Tiger pointing right with hand in air
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6
Sun, Jun 7
Mon, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 19
Sat, Jun 20
Sun, Jun 21
Mon, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 26
Sat, Jun 27
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5