Activities & Athletics

The mission of Princeton Public Schools is grounded in the concept of giving students the tools to succeed in our ever-changing world. The Activities and Athletics department strives to carry out this mission by providing opportunities for teamwork, collaboration, and problem solving, all centered around the concept of healthy living and strong relationships. There is an activity for every student, with the intent to build lifelong skills and create lasting friendships.

 

For Immediate Release:

Please view the Minnesota State High School League's updates to the Fall Sports Schedule here.  For more information about the MSHSL decision to postpone some fall sports, see the August 4, 2020 Press Release.

Click here for the Activities & Athletics Payment Page (RevTrak).

Tiger pointing right with hand in air
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31