2017-18 Hall of Fame Ceremony

The 2017-18 Hall of Fame ceremony took place on Saturday, January 6, 2018.  This years honorees were Richard Bowden, Karen Bromberg, David Sanborn and Howard Vaillancourt.  Congratulations and thank you for your years of Tiger Pride! 

Click here to view the Princeton Hall of Fame.


  • community ed
  • district
  • Faculty

Other News

Effective June 8th-August 10th, the office hours at each of the buildings will be adjusted.

Princeton Public Schools will be taking a more active role in promoting, supporting and modeling healthy eating habits for our students.